Wow! Wow! Wubbzy!: Wubbzy's Egg-Cellent Easter DVD

Shipping Info
Wubbzy and his friends enjoy Easter and the Spring season in this Wubbzy's Egg-Cellent Easter DVD. Kids can journey to the town of Wuzzleburg for six exciting episodes in this Wow Wow Wubbzy adventure set.
Join the Wow Wow Wubbzy friends as they help save the Easter holiday from cancellation in this Wubbzy's Egg-Cellent Easter DVD. Children will enjoy searching for the ideal way to decorate Easter eggs and so much more in this 6-episode collection.
  • Eggs Over Easy
  • Big Bunny Blues
  • Flower Day Parade
  • Watch The Birdie
  • Wubbzy Bounces Back
  • The Flight Of The Flutterfly

  • Number of discs: 1
  • Run time: 71 minutes
  • Release date: 8/2/2011
  • Not available for International Shipment.
    Note: DVD encoded for Region 1, playable in the U.S.A. and Canada only

Item #: WOW-1110-013132202396

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register