Peanuts 1970's Collection Volume 1 DVD

Shipping Info
Follow along with your favorite cartoon characters in this Peanuts 1970's Collection Volume 1 DVD.
Join Charlie Brown, Lucy, Peppermint Patty, and the rest of Charles Schulz's chums in this collection of six TV specials from the 1970s. This Peanuts 1970's Collection Volume 1 DVD is full of timeless adventures.
  • Play it Again, Charlie Brown
  • You're Not Elected, Charlie Brown
  • There's No Time for Love, Charlie Brown
  • A Charlie Brown Thanksgiving
  • It's A Mystery, Charlie Brown
  • It's The Easter Beagle, Charlie Brown

  • Run time: 175 minutes
  • Release date: 10/20/2009
  • Not available for International Shipment.
    Note: DVD encoded for Region 1, playable in the U.S.A. and Canada only

Item #: PEA-1110-883929084708

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register