Johnny Test The Complete Seasons 3 & 4 DVD

Shipping Info
39 of your favorite Johnny Test episodes. This 3 DVD set contains all the episodes from seasons 3 and 4 of Johnny Test.
Johnny Test chronicles the adventures of a fearless 11-year old boy, his genetically engineered super talking dog Dukey, and his 13-year old super genius scientist twin sisters Susan and Mary; who use Johnny as their guinea pig for their out-of-this-world scientific experiments. When it comes to adventures, Johnny and his souped-up super mutt are a team obsessed with pushing the limits: speed limits, time limits, physical limits, you name it! This action-packed DVD collection contains all 39 episodes from the 3rd and 4th seasons of this award-winning Cartoon Network hit series.
  • Bonus Episodes: "Gadget Boy Squadron" and "Jayce and the Wheeled Warriors: Lightning Strikes Twice"

  • Rating: TV-Y7
  • Format: Widescreen
  • Run Time: 859 minutes
  • Not available for International Shipment.
    Note: DVD encoded for Region 1, playable in the U.S.A. and Canada only

Item #: JOT-1110-683904524485

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register