Johnny Test The Complete First and Second Seasons DVD

Shipping Info
This action packed release includes all 26 episodes from the first and second seasons of the animated the kids' show Johnny Test.
Follow the heroic 11 year-old, his manically genius twin sisters, and his genetically engineered dog on a wild adventure, as Johnny's crazed siblings carry out a series of crazy science experiments - with Johnny as the guinea pig.
  • Number od discs: 3
  • Rated: N/R
  • Run time: 652 minutes
  • Not available for International Shipment.
    Note: DVD encoded for Region 1, playable in the U.S.A. and Canada only

Item #: JOT-1110-00683904521989

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register