Barney Land Of Make Believe/Happy Mad Silly Sad: Putting A Face To Feelings DVD

Shipping Info
This fun filled Barney DVD set features two favorite episodes - "Land Of Make Believe" and "Happy Mad Silly Sad: Putting A Face To Feelings."
Barney the dinosaur and his friends help a princess find her way home and Barney encourages his friends to express their feelings.
  • Number of discs: 2
  • Rating: TV-G
  • Format: Standard
  • Run time:
  • Not available for International Shipment.
    Note: DVD encoded for Region 1, playable in the U.S.A. and Canada only

Item #: BAR-1100-884487111806

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register