Arthur Season 11 DVD

Shipping Info
Explore the world in this Arthur Season 11 DVD and learn fun and unique facts.
Children delight in the fun exploits of Arthur. In this outstanding DVD, Arthur and his friends travel to various places and learn many new and unique things about the world.
  • Swept Away / Germophobia
  • Arthur Sells Out / Mind Your Manners
  • Buenas Noches, Vicita / Prunella Packs It In
  • Phony Fern / Brain's Shocking Secret
  • Baby Kate and the Imaginary Mystery / Strangers on a Train
  • The Making of Arthur / Dancing Fools
  • Hic or Treat / Mr. Alwaysright
  • Francine's Pilfered Paper / Buster Gets Real
  • D.W. on Ice / Spoiled Rotten
  • Big Brother Binky

  • Number of discs: 5
  • Run time: 260 minutes
  • Not available for international shipment
    Note: DVD encoded for Region 1, playable in the U.S. and Canada only

Item #: ART-1110-WG42829

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register