Clifford's Dog House Adventures DVD


Coming Soon!

Clifford's big doghouse is where the fun begins on Birdwell Island.

The doghouse is the place where Clifford, Emily Elizabeth and their friends make plans for adventures big and small. Laughing, playing and sharing great times together, they dig up treasures, perform in a band, explore the local carnival and make a new friend.

    Episodes include:
  • Clifford Cleans His Doghouse
  • Doggie Garden
  • Screaming for Ice Cream
  • Jetta's Project
  • Then Came Bob
  • Clothes Don't Make the Dog
  • Limelight Fright
  • Clifford's Cookie Craving
  • Guess Who's Coming to Birdwell
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Run time: 104 minutes
  • Not available for international shipment
    Note: DVD encoded for Region 1, playable in the U.S. and Canada only

Item #: CLI-1110-LGT20909DVD

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register