Fraggle Rock Complete First Season DVD

Sale $4.99
reg. $10.00

Coming Soon!

Dance your cares away with the complete first season of Fraggle Rock!
From a fun-loving group of furry subterranean creatures came: millions of fans, 100 original songs, 96 total episodes, 5 seasons, but only one First Season Boxed Set -- featuring all 24 episodes! Filled with all the Fraggley Fun you've been waiting for. Share in the music and memories that have kept fans rockin' for more than 20 years! So save your worries for another day and experience 715 minutes of frag-tastic fun in the ultimate Fraggle Rock collection.
  • Run Time: 715 minutes
  • Release Date: September 6, 2005
  • Number of discs: 4
  • Fraggle behind-the-scenes documentary narrated by Jim Henson
  • New interviews with Fraggle Rock creators and puppeteers
  • Not available for International Shipment.Note: DVD encoded for Region 1, playable in the U.S.A. and Canada only

Item #: FRG-1110-H100070

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register