Clifford the Big Red Dog Growing Up With Clifford DVD

Shipping Info
Clifford helps kids imagine what they want to be when they grow up!

The lovable Clifford makes growing up a little easier - and much more fun - in eight episodes of the award-winning TV show. Clifford and his friends overcome their fears of getting bigger, imagine what they'll be when they grow up, and go on adventures that teach them about the responsibilities of the adult world.

    Episodes include:
  • Blanket Blues
  • Dog for a Day
  • Food for Thought
  • Nothing to Fur but Fur Itself
  • When I Grow Up
  • Another Fine Mess
  • Fishing Lessons
  • Vaz Goes Down the Tubes
  • Number of discs: 1
  • Run time: 90 minutes
  • Not available for international shipment
    Note: DVD encoded for Region 1, playable in the U.S. and Canada only

Item #: CLI-31110-LGT19715DVD

Write Your Own Review

Only registered users can write reviews. Please, log in or register